Convention relating to the Status of Stateless Persons

Year of publication: Jan 1954
Country: Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Council of Europe, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, European Union, France, Germany, Global, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom
Theme: International and Regional Instruments
Publication type: International and regional treaties
Author/s: United Nations

Share this

Project funded by: